Skip Navigation or Skip to Content
513-283-0678
Reviews 513-283-0678

Reviews

We Value Every Voice

Not only do we value every unique resident entrusted in our care, we value every voice. And there’s no greater honor than hearing from you. See what our families say about the Memory Care experts at Artis Senior Living of Bridgetown.

Call 513-283-0678 or contact Artis Senior Living of Bridgetown today for more information about our intentional Memory Care community.

Write a review

 

Leave A Review


How would you rate your experience?

(Select 1-5 stars)


 

Information entered into this form may be used for public marketing purposes. Do not include sensitive or private information.

 

Thank you


We value your feedback! You can also know you’re helping families just like yours who are in the process of making decisions about their loved one’s care..

Debbie McKenzie -   
April 10, 2020 12:00 am

I am thanking God for all of you. I can't even tell you how thankful I am to have found Artis for my Mom. With so much for all of us to worry about, think about, etc. I have all confidence that my Mom is being taken well care of! Communication to families from the Staff has been wonderful. During this crisis time they have gone beyond the call ofduty!

Read More Close
LoveWins -   
December 9, 2019 11:00 pm

Just had a family conference and was very impressed with how willing they are to help make our loved one more comfortable. Loved the positive attitude & friendliness.

Read More Close
Mr Hunter -   
September 10, 2019 12:00 am

Couldn't be happier with the level of care my Mom is receiving. Everyone is so friendly and take an active role in her wellbeing. Would highly recommend Artis!!

Read More Close
Kathi Griley -   
September 10, 2019 12:00 am

I can't say enough good things about Artis. Everyone is always friendly and go over & beyond.

Read More Close
Susan Schiller -   
July 10, 2019 12:00 am

Caring people. Clean. Good food. Lots of activities. Would recommend to anyone needing memory care assistance.

Read More Close
Leila Kline -   
May 10, 2019 12:00 am

They are all so caring and helpful! Never mind if I have questions. They were SO helpful getting uncle there!!!

Read More Close
sarah thornton - Google   
July 14, 2020 5:55 pm

The community is BEAUTIFUL. Plus, the chef does amazing work. I have had a few meals there, very impressive.


Post on Google
Read More Close
sarah thornton - Google   
May 22, 2020 1:43 pm

The community is BEAUTIFUL. Plus, the chef does amazing work. I have had a few meals there, very impressive.


Post on Google
Read More Close
Chilipep -   
March 9, 2019 11:00 pm

My loved one is thriving at Artis-Bridgetown. She receives wonderful care from compassionate care partners. The staff has made this a warm, inviting home and they go above and beyond.

Read More Close
Gary Bollinger - Google   
May 22, 2020 1:43 pm

You will not find a more caring, compassionate and competent assisted living home than Artis. From top to bottom the staff is outstanding. They treat their residents like they are family members. The building and outside areas are always clean and well kept. We have nothing but high praise for Artis.


Post on Google
Read More Close
Terrie -   
February 9, 2019 11:00 pm

My mother-in-law was at Artis for 19 months. The staff was always kind and competent. They really are care partners. Best place in the city!

Read More Close
Linda -   
February 9, 2019 11:00 pm

This is an amazing facility. The residents are happy and busy with all the activities. The staff is friendly and treats all residents with respect. So glad we found Artis!

Read More Close
Mike Nie - Google   
May 22, 2020 1:43 pm


Post on Google
Read More Close
satfam -   
January 9, 2019 11:00 pm

The staff is great and are caring to both residents and families. Facility is clean and in good repair. Food is good. Experience with 4 communities. Artis is the best.

Read More Close
KJMom -   
January 4, 2019 11:00 pm

Mom is receiving excellent, loving care at Artis. There is a family atmosphere here that is keeping mom active, safe and very happy. I would give them more stars if I could!

Read More Close
Richard J -   
January 4, 2019 11:00 pm

The staff made arrangement for my mom to move to a section where most of her friends are. My mother and family are very pleased. Everyone at this facility is wonderful!

Read More Close
SZoller -   
January 4, 2019 11:00 pm

Great Place! Love it!

Read More Close
Kelly Bollinger -   
December 31, 2018 11:00 pm

My Mother-in-Law resided at Artis for 18 months. The facility is beautiful and wonderful and allows residents the space inside and out to walk around and enjoy the company of visitors and other residents. I can't say enough positive things about the staff at Artis! They treated my Mother-in-Law like their grandmother and always treated her withkindness and respect. The staff were so supportive to all of our family during my Mother-in-Laws last weeks. They truly care about their residents and form bonds with them, they aren't just patients, they are family at Artis. I would recommend Bridgetown Artis to everyone!

Read More Close
Jeanne Frazer Coble - Google   
May 22, 2020 1:43 pm

Wonderful place to work and care for our residents


Post on Google
Read More Close
Mike Nie - Google   
May 22, 2020 1:43 pm

My mother was a resident of Artis Senior Living of Bridgetown for about a year and a half. She was one of the original residents when the facility opened. In fact, because we asked, they allowed her to move in before her scheduled entry date when she had a hospital stay. It was not safe for her to return home from the hospital. When we toured Artis, we could tell it was a different type of place. I have seen other nursing homes and assisted living centers many times. Artis is not a nursing home or standard assisted living center. They only do memory and dementia care. Artis is not just a facility. It is a system. It is more of a family type setting. In each wing, each resident has their own room and bathroom. There are 16 rooms in each wing. At mealtime, all residents eat together in a dining room. There is a living room in each wing. All residents are encouraged to take part in activities, of which there are a few each day. Staff and residents get to know each other. Quarterly care conferences keep families and staff on the same page. While not a skilled care facility, nurses insure that all residents get their prescribed medications and oversee medical needs, communicating with physicians when necessary. Aides tend to other physical needs. The chef and other staff insure that nutritional needs are met. When mom could no longer live on her own, we are glad we chose Artis Senior Living of Bridgetown.


Post on Google
Read More Close
syl dwertman - Google   
May 22, 2020 1:43 pm

The staff at Artis is outstanding! They take very good care of their residents giving families piece of mind. Until there is a cure for dementia and Alzheimer’s, we will need communities like Artis that can be trusted with our family members.

Post on Google
Read More Close
Virginia Derrenkamp - Google   
May 22, 2020 1:43 pm


Post on Google
Read More Close
Ruth - Caring   
June 1, 2020 6:24 am

We like Artis Senior Living of Bridgetown. It was very clean, nice, and brand-new. The rooms they have were very nice, and the staff was extremely nice and professional. After our visit, they sent us home with some newly baked bread, which was nice. I saw residents playing a dice game with a stick. I like that they have areas outside where they let the residents out and plant their flowers. The people who gave us the tour were wonderful.

Post on Caring
Read More Close
Lynn Broderick - SeniorAdvisor   
June 1, 2020 6:26 am

Staff is exceptional very accomadating to our needs. Food also very good, chef doing a wonderful job of making menu what my mother requires.

Post on SeniorAdvisor
Read More Close
Anonymous - SeniorAdvisor   
June 1, 2020 6:26 am

Artis of Bridgetown is lovely place. We knew that my mom will receive the care, attention, & respect that she deserves and needs. All the staff at Artis from administrators, to nutrition really do ...

Post on SeniorAdvisor
Read More Close
Margie Eichstadt - SeniorAdvisor   
June 1, 2020 6:26 am

The staff at Artis are professional and compassionate; taking extremely good care of my mother. The facility is always clean, the food is delicious and nutritious and The activities are varied so ...

Post on SeniorAdvisor
Read More Close
Anonymous - SeniorAdvisor   
June 1, 2020 6:26 am

This facility is extremely nice and well thought out. The leadership and staff are all professional, helpful, kind and caring. We had a very difficult situation in which they were very, very fair w...

Post on SeniorAdvisor
Read More Close
Anonymous - SeniorAdvisor   
June 1, 2020 6:26 am

Very nice facility. Loved the layout and amenities. May be higher level of care than our loved one needs at this time.

Post on SeniorAdvisor
Read More Close
Anonymous - SeniorAdvisor   
June 1, 2020 6:26 am

Excellent caring staff. Residents have freedom to walk inside and outside on secure grounds. Homelike atmosphere, clean.

Post on SeniorAdvisor
Read More Close
Terrie Kemper - SeniorAdvisor   
June 1, 2020 6:26 am

Artis offers meaningful activities, individualized care and in tender hearted staff. They truly home the needs of the residents as their top priority. I have looked at over a dozen places and Artis...

Post on SeniorAdvisor
Read More Close
Janet Grawe - SeniorAdvisor   
June 1, 2020 6:26 am

Can’t speak highly enough about this community and the care they give their residents and families.

Post on SeniorAdvisor
Read More Close
Don Mack - SeniorAdvisor   
June 1, 2020 6:26 am

We are pleased and satisfied

Post on SeniorAdvisor
Read More Close
Joan H. - SeniorAdvisor   
June 1, 2020 6:26 am

Artis is a “wonderful” community. The care and compassion of each and every employee for each resident is awesome!! They are able to retail their dignity and live as “normal” a life as possible in ...

Post on SeniorAdvisor
Read More Close
Michele Merk - SeniorAdvisor   
June 1, 2020 6:26 am

I cannot be happier with this facility. The grounds are beautifully maintained, the staff is friendly, courteous and genuinely kind to families as well as residents, meals are delicious and elegant...

Post on SeniorAdvisor
Read More Close
Mary Ann Robbe - SeniorAdvisor   
June 1, 2020 6:26 am

We could not be happier with this facility. The care my mother is getting is amazing. The staff, the food, the care, the building & surrounding are the absolute best.

Post on SeniorAdvisor
Read More Close
Linda M. - SeniorAdvisor   
June 1, 2020 6:26 am

Artis is a great blessing to [mom] and [I]. The staff is very caring and devoted to meeting the needs of all their residents. I can go to work and sleep at night, knowing that mom is being cared fo...

Post on SeniorAdvisor
Read More Close
Text Size

Explore Artis Senior Living of Bridgetown

View Our 360° Tours

Take a virtual tour and discover all our community has to offer, without leaving your home.

View

Contact Us

Talk to our team about how we can be your partner in care.

Contact Us

Referrals

Artis Senior Living of Bridgetown is dedicated to helping healthcare providers deliver continual care to their patients.

Partner With Us
Google
You will not find a more caring, compassionate and competent assisted living home than Artis. From... Gary Bollinger | Google
More Reviews

Navigating Memory Loss

From early signs through diagnosis – there’s so much to learn. We’re here to help.

Referring a Patient

If you care for a patient with dementia or Alzheimer's, an Artis community is a great choice.

Seeking Memory Care

If it’s time to start exploring your options for memory care, start here.